Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Regular Programming
12:00am - 6:00pm
Regular Programming
103.7 WMGM is the official radio station of the AC Beer & Music Festival June 4th and 5th @ Bader Field - and the ONLY station giving away free tickets!

Concert Calendar

KORN + EVANESCENCE

Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

Camden

Sat, Aug 27, 7:00 PM

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS

Also appearing: The Strokes Thundrcat

Citizen's Bank Park

Philadelphia

Sat, Sep 3, 6:00 PM

103.7 WMGM Presents THE DEAD DAISIES

Also appearing: E'Nuff Z'Nuff

The Landis Theater

Vineland

Wed, Sep 7, 7:00 PM

GHOST

Also appearing: Mastodon

Cure Insurance Arena

Trenton

Fri, Sep 9, 7:00 PM

LAMB OF GOD

Also appearing: Killswitch Engage Baroness Suicide Silence

Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

Camden

Sat, Sep 10, 7:00 PM

SHINEDOWN

Also appearing: Jellyroll

Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

Camden

Sun, Sep 11, 7:00 PM

TENACIOUS D

The Mann Center

Philadelphia

Sun, Sep 11, 7:30 PM

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH + MEGADETH

Also appearing: The Hu Fire From The Gods

Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

Camden

Thu, Sep 15, 7:00 PM

ARCHITECTS

The Fillmore

Philadelphia

Thu, Sep 22, 7:00 PM

THE AMITY AFFLICTION + SILVERSTEIN

The Fillmore

Philadelphia

Sun, Sep 25, 7:00 PM

THE KILLERS

Also appearing: Johnny Marr

Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia

Tue, Sep 27, 8:00 PM

GORILLAZ

Also appearing: Earthgang

The Met

Philadelphia

Fri, Oct 14, 7:00 PM

SMASHING PUMPKINS

Also appearing: Janes Addiction

Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia

Fri, Oct 21, 7:00 PM

IRON MAIDEN

Also appearing: Within Temptation

Prudential Center

Newark

Fri, Oct 21, 7:30 PM

103.7 WMGM Rocks Presents DROPKICK MURPHYS

Caesars

Atlantic City

Sat, Oct 22, 8:00 PM
thru  Sat, Oct 22, 12:00 AM

PUSCIFER

Hard Rock

Atlantic City

Sat, Nov 5, 8:00 PM

103.7 WMGM Presents GRETA VAN FLEET

Also appearing: RIVAL SONS THE VELVETEERS

HARD ROCK LIVE

ATLANTIC CITY

Fri, Dec 9, 7:00 PM

103.7 WMGM Presents GRETA VAN FLEET

Also appearing: RIVAL SONS THE VELVETEERS

HARD ROCK LIVE

ATLANTIC CITY

Sat, Dec 10, 7:00 PM

Now Playing

Facebook

Weather