Miller Light Concert Calendar

Highly Suspect

Franklin Music Hall

Philadelphia

Sat, Apr 25, 7:30 PM

103.7 WMGM Presents Dinosaur Pile Up

Anchor Rock Club

Atlantic City

Sun, Apr 26, 7:00 PM

Testament

Also appearing: The Black Dahlia Murder Municipal Waste

Starland Ballroom

Sayreville

Fri, May 8, 7:00 PM

WMGM Presents Hinder

Also appearing: Wayland Blacktop Mojo

Anchor Rock Club

Atlantic City

Wed, May 27, 6:00 PM

The Cult

The Met

Philadelphia

Sat, May 30, 8:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Ocean Casino

Atlantic City

Sat, May 30, 8:00 PM

Megadeth & Lamb Of God

Also appearing: Trivium In Flames

BB&T Pavilion

Camden

Thu, Jun 18, 7:00 PM

Alanis Morissette

Also appearing: Garbage Liz Phair

BB&T Pavilion

Camden

Sun, Jun 28, 7:00 PM

Guns N' Roses

Citizen's Bank Park

Philadelphia

Wed, Jul 8, 7:00 PM

Roger Waters

Wells Fargo Center

Phialdephia

Fri, Jul 10, 8:00 PM

Nickelback

Also appearing: Stone Temple Pilots Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown

BB&T Pavilion

Camden
NJ

Sun, Jul 19, 7:00 PM

Breaking Benjamin

Also appearing: Bush Theory Of A Deadman Saint Asonia Cory Marks

BB&T Pavilion

Camden

Thu, Jul 23, 6:00 PM

Motley Crue + Def Leppard

Also appearing: Poison Joan Jett & the Blackhearts

Citizen's Bank Park

Philadelphia

Sat, Aug 15, 6:00 PM

The Black Keys

Also appearing: Gary Clark Jr Yola

BB&T Pavilion

Camden

Sat, Aug 22, 7:00 PM

Rammstein

Lincoln Financial Field

Philadelphia
PA

Sun, Aug 23, 7:00 PM

Incubus

Also appearing: 311 Badflower

BB&T Pavilion

Camden

Sun, Aug 23, 7:00 PM

Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Also appearing: Whitesnake Night Ranger

BB&T Pavilion

Camden

Sun, Aug 23, 7:00 PM

Joe Rogan

The Met

Philly

Fri, Aug 28, 8:00 PM

Green Day

Hella Mega Tour

Also appearing: Fall Out Boy Weezer The Interrupters

Citizen's Bank Park

Philadelphia

Sat, Aug 29, 6:00 PM

Korn + Faith No More

Also appearing: Helmet

BB&T Pavilion

Camden

Sat, Aug 29, 7:00 PM

Kiss

Also appearing: David Lee Roth

Boardwalk Hall

Atlantic City

Sat, Aug 29, 8:00 PM

Joe Rogan

The Met

Phillly

Sat, Aug 29, 8:00 PM

Judas Priest "50 Heavy Metal years"

Also appearing: Sabaton

The Mann Center

Philadelphia

Mon, Sep 14, 7:00 PM

Five Finger Death Punch + Papa Roach

Also appearing: I Prevail Ice Nine Kills

BB&T Pavilion

Camden

Sun, Nov 1, 6:00 PM

Playlist