Miller Light Concert Calendar

Motionless In White

Also appearing: Beartooth

The Fillmore

Philadelphia

Thu, Jan 23, 7:00 PM

Korn + Breaking Benjamin

PPL Center

Allentown

Thu, Jan 23, 7:30 PM

Soul Asylum + Local H

TLA

Philadelphia

Fri, Feb 21, 7:00 PM

Highly Suspect

Franklin Music Hall

Philadelphia

Sat, Apr 25, 7:30 PM

Five Finger Death Punch + Papa Roach

Also appearing: I Prevail Ice Nine Kills

BB&T Pavilion

Camden

Fri, May 15, 6:00 PM

Alanis Morissette

Also appearing: Garbage Liz Phair

BB&T Pavilion

Camden

Sun, Jun 28, 7:00 PM

Nickelback

Also appearing: Stone Temple Pilots Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown

BB&T Pavilion

Camden
NJ

Sun, Jul 19, 7:00 PM

Motley Crue + Def Leppard

Also appearing: Poison Joan Jett & the Blackhearts

Citizen's Bank Park

Philadelphia

Sat, Aug 15, 6:00 PM

Rammstein

Lincoln Financial Field

Philadelphia
PA

Sun, Aug 23, 7:00 PM

Green Day

Hella Mega Tour

Also appearing: Fall Out Boy Weezer The Interrupters

Citizen's Bank Park

Philadelphia

Sat, Aug 29, 6:00 PM

Kiss

Also appearing: David Lee Roth

Boardwalk Hall

Atlantic City

Fri, Sep 4, 8:00 PM

Playlist